nanaxbicycle.blogg.se

Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks
Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks






  1. #Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks mod#
  2. #Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks update#
  3. #Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks mods#

P. I hope this helps some of you to enjoy the sims 4 custom hair while also having your game run smoothly Solved The Sims 4 Cc Hair Blonde Streaks Bug Fix Answer Hq.

#Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks update#

Fix The Sims 4 Custom Content Hair Color Glitch From November 2018 Update You. Laptop Mode- Unchecked (YOU MUST LEAVE LAPTOP MODE UNCHECKED TO ENSURE YOU WONT GET THE AWFUL BLONDE HIGHLIGHTS!!!) Graphical Glitch Hair And Clothes Disappearing In Live Mode Answer Hq. This issue only appears in game, but never in CAS and does happen to one of my male hairs too (also appears to be Alpha CC). It doesn't turn the hair itself blonde, but doesn't look good when I pick a color that isn't sandy blonde. The settings i use for my game are these: I have quite a few Alpha female hair CC that have blonde looking streaks going throughout the entire thing. So i found out that the fix for the custom content blonde hair streak bug is to turn off laptop mode, however i had been experiencing very bad lag problems every time i turned it off so i gave up trying to fight it, however, i played around with the settings for a little bit and found that they DID reduce the lag a LOT, eventually it got to a point where my game was completely playable with reduced lag as well as having reasonably good graphics and those horrible blonde streaks in my CC hair were gone!

  • Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch Hair Streak Overlays for 4 HairsHere are some overlays I made for my gameplay heirs It’s the first time I’ve made anything hair-related so they’re not perfect, but I thought I’d share.
  • Also, the creators will not get back to me so they are of no help. I've been trying to find a solution for weeks and cannot find anyone who knows what the problem is.

    #Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks mod#

    If the mod is broken, then why does it look fine in other people's game and it seems to just be me with this specific issue? I don't think its the cc nor the game i think it's something going wrong on my end. The hair is messed up in CAS, Live Mode, and Buy/Build Mode. Why does my CC hair have blonde streaks Re: CC hair blonde streaks This problem occurs with all CC hair, but not default/non- CC hair. I've tried lowering my graphics and nothing worked. For me, the shine goes away when I set the graphics quality to at least Medium (and change Sims to High).

    sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks

    Also, i have a very good graphics card and my default settings are on ultra. In some other cases the lines will show on the seams of cc clothing, when i zoom out. The blonde streaks that other people have had are very different than the ones happening in my game. i cannot find one person with the same issue.

    #Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks mods#

    This means move your mods folder to the desktop delete the localthumbcache.package from the Sims 4 folder.

    sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks

    If youve tried that, you may need to troubleshoot your mods. i feel like if it was the mod, the creators would know about it and others would have the same issue. In game options, turn off laptop mode, if on. I've also deleted the localthumbcache.package before and it didn't help. Thanks for your help! I've removed all mods but this one hair and it's still resulting in fine white lines. If none of the above help, you may need to go to one or more of the creator's site for support to see if they have any other tips. The Sims 4 CC Hair- Blonde Streaks Bug (FIX) There are more tips in these threads linked below: You'll need to to go through your mods folder to find what needs to be replaced.Īlso, streaks in hair sometimes happen when the hair is conflicting with something else the sim is wearing, anything from cc skin, clothing, and/or jewelry. This can happen as we get updates for the games, some mods and custom content become outdated. This most likely means that it is outdated mod or cc.

    sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks

    If the game runs well without the mods folder. Like mods/cc that are outdated or no longer in game. This helps clear up some game glitches and will help to make sure there isn't any issues with mods or cc. If you've tried that, you may need to troubleshoot your mods. In game options, turn off laptop mode, if on.








    Sims 4 cc hair blonde streaks